Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
This section is a global section that will be seen on all pages

Members of the Board of Directors 2020-2021

Karim Belatra

President 

kbelatra@cpastleonard.com

 

Silvia Colapelle

Secretary

scolapelle@sympatico.ca

 

Vivane Côté

Coaches' representative

viviane.cote@cpastleonard.com

 

David Ferrante

Vice President Administration

dferrante@cpastleonard.com

 

Maria Ioffreda

Vice President Technical

maria.ioffreda@gmail.com

 

Anna Maria Fiore

Administrator

annamaria@cpastleonard.com

 

 

Club's General Manager

Teresa Gioia

info@cpastleonard.com

 

Fernando Petreccia

Vice President Finance

fpetreccia@cpastleonard.com

 

Charlene Antiste

Administrator

c_antiste@hotmail.com 

 

Alexandra Georgescu

Administrator

alex0215@yahoo.com

Bottom Content Title

This is an additional section to be able to add content

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here