Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
This section is a global section that will be seen on all pages

Name

e-mail

Level

Discipline

Acheron, Élodie Marie


elodie.acheron@hotmail.fr

Provincial Coach
Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro CanSkate

Archambault, Danielle

danielle.ar@sympatico.ca National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Arenas, Kelly

kelly.arenas.27@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Bernardo, Jessica

jessica.bernardo@hotmail.ca Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  

Biondi, Andrea

a.biondi09@gmail.com Provincial Coach in progress Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro CanSkate

Brochu, Amélie

brochuamelie1983@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR       Synchro  

Campbell, Elysia-Marie

elysia.mari3@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Chauvin, Valérie

valeriepatin2@hotmail.ca CanSkate Coach - STAR in progress Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Corona, Sara Irma

saracorona2@gmail.com Provincial Coach in progress Skills Freeskate Danse  Synchro CanSkate

Côté, Vivane

cote.viviane@videotron.ca National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  CanSkate

Denis, Pascal

pascal_denis75@hotmail.com National Coach       Synchro  

Dentico, Marina

marinadentico@live.com Provincial Coach Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Désilets, Laurie

laurie_skating@hotmail.com Regional Coach - STAR       Synchro  

Fiore, Giovanna

fiore_giova@hotmail.com Provincial Coach Skills Freeskate Danse    

Gariépy, Lyne

lyne.gariepy1@gmail.com National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Korbiak, Kalena

kalenakorbiak@gmail.com CanSkate Coach         CanSkate

Kourie, Isabelle

isabellekourie@hotmail.com National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Langlois, Marilyn

mareal10@hotmail.com

National Coach

NCCP Level 5

      Synchro  

Leblanc, Johanne

johanneleblanc@videotron.ca National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro CanSkate

Leduc, Jocelyne

turcotte.n@videotron.ca

National Coach

NCCP Level 4

Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Malorni, Angela

angela_malorni@hotmail.com National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  

Micheletti, Corina Selena

corina.micheletti@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Mignacca, Emilie

em.mignacca@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Muzzo, Lisa

lisamuzzo@hotmail.com Provincial Coach in progress Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  

Nguyen, Minh-Thu Tina

nguyen.tina19@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro CanSkate

Patenaude, Kassandra

kassandrapat@hotmail.com National Coach       Synchro  

Preti, Sabrina

sab_love80@hotmail.com National Coach Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  

Riccio, David

davidriccio22@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR in progress Skills Freeskate Danse    

Saddi, Stefa

stefa.saddi@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

Sbrissa, Linda

sbrissal@hotmail.com Provincial Coach       Synchro  

Sena, Olivia

olivia.sena3@gmail.com National Coach in progress Skills Freeskate Danse Synchro  

Sforzin, Claudia

claudiasforzin@gmail.com Regional Coach - STAR   Freeskate   Synchro CanSkate

Valuzzi, Alexandra

vallandra03@gmail.com CanSkate Coach         CanSkate

Vanier, Elissa

elissa.vanier@gmail.com Provincial Coach in progress Skills Freeskate Danse   CanSkate

 

Please refer to Skate Canada for more information on the NCCP Program

Sponsors
Add Sponsors here